Posted on

Movies, movies, movies.

I watch them, i love them and i write about them. I also get them for free.

Today was a bad day, i have a really bad cold and spend most of the time in my sofa watching movies and playing video games. I love to re-watch “older” movies on Blu-ray and Rush Hour was nice to see again in high definition! I also saw the movie Shelter which is a Hollywood movie made by two swedish directors. But it was not that good. Also watched the first episode of the TV-show Moonlight and i think i will enjoy the rest.

If you wanna read my reviews – head to dvdforum.nu and look out for my reviews!

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

