Posted on

Fantasy (again)

I read a lot of Fantasy a few years ago, but then i suddenly stopped. I dont really know why but sometimes you just forget what you love and move on. A few weeks ago a guy contacted me trough email, he had read some of my stuff on the internet (Except for this blog i write reviews and articles for site such as GAMEcore.se and dvdforum.nu – i also have a gaming blog at loading.se and i can be seen on some other sites too) and wanted me to have a copy of his first book. So i waited, and today it finally arrived. Im very excited about this and will give you full cover here in my blog!

Thanks Fredrik, this is going to be fun!

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

