Posted on

Home improvement deluxe!

I have some “big” things left to do – but the recent days my room has seen some major changes. Soon i will buy a new shelf for my living room, then i can show you guys the changes there too. Until that, my room will have to do!

I had some problem finding a good solition for my keyboard. But i nought these brackets at Ikea (of course) and i am very happy with this placement!

The brackets where perfect. The keyboard is then attached to them by super glue (No, really...)

Works great! Looks nice. I will now buy a BIG Star Wars-poster, frame it and have it over the keyboard (I think...)

Finally some more space at my nerd shelf. I bought two smaller shelf for my Nintendo/Video Game collection. Now i can add some more stuff!

Nintendo/Video games nerd shelfs!

 

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

