Posted on

I ninja kicked the network :(

When i bought my new computer i also had to buy a wireless USB-adapter for the network. I spent somewhere around 2000 Euros on my new music studio (Including the new computer) and for some reason i decided to go with the cheapest USB-network adapter, i think it was because i spend so much money on the same day so i got a little cheap on that end.

Yesterday, for some reason, i ninja kicked the USB-adaper and destroyed it so today i had to buy a new one. So instead of a cheap one i this time ordered a better and more expensve one. Also, it looks like a spaceship (Sort of…) Hopefully the mail man will arrive with it fast but until then i have to surf on my laptop. But maybe that can make me finish my new demo instead of hanging on Facebook.

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

