Posted on

Zombie weekend!

For some reason i told myself once that i hated the movie “Shaun of the Dead”. Then a few days ago i asked myself if i have really seen the film, or if it was just some clip i saw and disliked.  So, today i finally watched it. And really liked it. Funny and strange. I´ve also watched like four different TV-show today so i need to rest my eyes now…

I also finished Dead Rising 2 (Will write a review for GAMEcore.se so check the site out in a few days) and even if it was not as “WOW” as the first game i enjoyed it. Now off to bed! Tomorow i´m going to the doctor (again) because of my very bad foot 😦

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

