Posted on

I wantz!!!

When in London a week ago (Damn, i miss that city so much – luckily theres only 2 months left until i hopefully go again! LINDA!!! Give me dates now!!!) i saw at Forbidden Planet this USB-hub formed as Darth Vader – it was among the first thing i put in my shopping cart but by some reason i did not buy it. Connecting two external hard drives to my computer today made me realize that i really “need” a USB-hub (I already have one – but its only two slots in it) so when i go to London next time i´m gonna buy either Darth or this R2D2 i found on the site. Probably Artoo…

 

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

