Posted on

I <3 London, Part 4 (Riding The London Eye)

The London Eye is a 135 high ferris wheel thats gives you a nice view over London. After a long day at London Zoo my camera was almost out of battery but i got some good photos.

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

2 responses to “I <3 London, Part 4 (Riding The London Eye)

  1. These photos are great!

    I love the London Eye. Worth the experience. When my mother came to visit me in England I could not convince her to get on the Eye because she insisted she did not ride ferris wheels. I tried to explain it was not a ‘ride’ and that it didn’t go fast, but she was set in her way!

    If I go back to London in the spring or summer I may get on it again.

    • Anorak

      Thank you!
      Yeah, absolutely – if you (like me) never been to London before i think its worth it. I wanna ride it nighttime also. Or maybe on a really sunny day!
      Thanks for commenting =)!

Leave a Reply

