Posted on

COMICS!

Today me and my brother went to a library located here in Oslo. My colleague Marianne tipped me about this – where the whole (not so big) second floor is dedicated to comics. The selection was not very awesome, but they had a lot of interesting comics. I liked the fact that you could borrow 20 comics at the same time and there are reasons to come back often. Now i must look around on the Internet to see what people recommend. I also borrowed a Anime movie “Only yesterday” and will watch that now!

My bunch of borrowed comics this time!

You could buy a nice bag for 10 nok (Like 1£…) so i bought two!

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

