Posted on

Paycheck Day!

I woke up way to early (I was certain i started at 10 PM but started 8 :P) and checked my account, realizing that my salary was almost half of what i usually gets. I knew this had something to do with my sickness in the end of August and managed to solve everything. But I will have to wait 14 days for the rest of my paycheck. This sucks…. Especially when you´re travelling to London in 9 days. But, but…

…So i had to shop somethings to make myself happy again. I got a haircut, bought a scarf and the things you see below. Have a great Monday evening, im off to watch Resident Evil: Afterlife 3D!

The first is kinda Gay but i liked it, also my Star Wars-shelf is getting way to crowded…

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

