Posted on

I really, really want…

I really, really want this! Its pretty “cheap” (Around 200 Euro with a memory card) and my idea is to start making some video reviews and other fun stuff for this blog. This month i need most of my paycheck for my trip to Scotland (I´m leaving in 29 days… YEY!) but depending on how much money i spend there i can maybe buy when i get home. Or in the begining of next month…. It will be mine. Soon!

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

