Posted on

Need new clothes…

I can´t believe how much clothes i have. Its crazy – i promise. I think i have like 50+ shirts, maybe 70+ T-shirt plus a lot of swetshirts, jeans and other stuff. I even got like 5 pair of shoes that i use on a regular basis. Sinced i moved to Norway, and got a job at IKEA i started to buy like 4 – 5 new items every month. I think i have 35 different colored short sleeved shirts. I have – like we all do – my favorites but mostly i use all of my clothes. I have just recently moved to a new house and all my clothes were up for washing, but now when its done i realize how much i have.

And now the autumn is approaching. And i really need a new jacket, i also need a good suit. (Cause nothing suits me like them…)

So i visited Esprit and found a bunch of really nice stuff. Think i am going to pay their store a visit next week.

I want you both! (The jacket and suit that is…)

About anorakalert

Founder of Best Friends Games. Creator of Air.Sea.Land

Leave a Reply

